Re-discovering Self. Motivation thru Life, Music and Art

Finally! The blog I want!

I digress. But Lenny is HOOOOOTTT!!!

The HOTNESS!

Ok now back to the blog. I’ve put this pic here because I’m in the final stages of the testing grounds for this blog and getting it just the way I want. I have 3 days to make the final decision because I have to either renew or build from another format. Luckily I can create this style blog from either format, however this one doesn’t allow me to have my “tweets” linked to it, bummer! So that may  be the founding factor in my switch. But either way that’s behind the scenes info, you all won’t notice a thing. Same location http://www.indeedlove.me and that’s really all that matters.  I have a lot to post, but was becoming weary with the set up and all. So I’m happy that I found something that I can live with.

In the meantime, enjoy the pics of Lenny! That should keep you guys busy while I’m finishing up the site. LOL! Tty in a little while…

Daaaayyyyuuumm!!! :-D

January 14, 2011 | Categories: UncategorizedLeave A Comment »

Leave a comment