Re-discovering Self. Motivation thru Life, Music and Art

Happy Birthday to Indeedlove.ME!

Ok so today is the official Blog launch. (The re-re-re launch, lol). Everything is all set, finally. Whew! First of all I want to thank everyone that stopped by the site yesterday for the sneak peek! Big shouts out to Janitra, TonyRealz, Terrence Van Horn, Ike Nice  and everyone else that sent well wishes and compliments.

DARE TO BE DIFFERENT

Now let’s begin… Todays challenge is simple. I want each of you to challenge yourself and do something different today. I don’t care what it is, whether it’s taking  a new route to work, trying a different flavor shot in your latte, or changing up your workout. Just try one thing different today. And while your doing that different thing, take in that small moment, while thinking about other different things you could do with yourself, your life. Small steps lead to larger ones, so think of this little change as a tiny pebble on your road to great changes.

School is back in so I’m back to my regular routine, but today I’m going to try to shake things up a bit, somehow. I haven’t really decided what I’m going to do that’s different just yet, but the day is still early. So what i’m going to do is just be aware throughout my day and when that opportunity presents itself, I’m going to make the “different” choice. I’ll let you know what I came up with tomorrow. But in the meantime…

What little thing are YOU going to do different today? Drop me a comment and let me know… then hit me afterwards and tell me how it was.

HAVE FUN,

INDEED 😀

Leave a comment