Re-discovering Self. Motivation thru Life, Music and Art

Come out. Come out. Where ever you are!

Is it safe to come out now? For the past two days I have spent 90% of my time in the bed. I didn’t know a person could sleep so much. I was tired, so very very tired. I have been ripping and running for the past several weeks (months really) so I guess my body decided it was time to get some much-needed rest. The rain played its part as the soundtrack for sleep as the cold made my little runs outdoors very very short. Hey I thought it was spring? I really can’t tell.

Needless to say the sun is out, Shining brightly, through my bedroom window. Just when cabin fever set in and I began to feel like a hermit of sorts… A little bird tapped on my window, leaving a green twig on my sill al la Noah’s Ark style. Guess it’s safe to venture out.

So what to do in BK today? Well I woke up thinking about Red Velvet Cake again. I never made it over to B&N yesterday for my cupcake, so that’s definitely onthe list. I have tons of homework to complete too. So I think I’ll kill two twig leaving birds with one stone and cop a spot & B&N today and get my RVC and homework on. Sounds like a plan. So I’ll check you guys later.

Your Friend,

Indeed

What are you guys doing today? Drop a comment and let me know….

Leave a comment